#UFGC20

Europe’s largest event for sustainable cities.

Evently

CityChangers, we have a date!

Lisbon | Portugal
April 1-3 | 2020

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

GET INVOLVED .

Be part of UFGC20 .

The more, the merrier!
No matter whether you are a student, an entrepreneur, architect, urban planner or employee at a local municipality: you are very welcome to join us at #UFGC20!
The conference offers various possibilities to get involved:
  • Suggest a speaker, topic or action (application is closed, thanks for all your inputs!)
  • Showcase your business at the Urban Future Expo
  • Become a business, media or networking partner
  • Apply for the Young Leaders Programme
  • Be part of the Volunteers crew

Become an exhibitor at the Urban Future Expo!

If your company is working towards more sustainable cities, make it known to 3,000 of the most active urban changemakers from hundreds of cities! Present your company to potential clients, media representatives and likeminded CityChangers at the #UFGC20 Expo.
Whether you are looking for space only or a ready-made aluminium or wooden booth. We’ve got you covered. Startups are invited to join the budget friendly alternative, our dedicated startup area.

Showcase your business.

Contact the team .

Business Partnerships: Gerald Babel-Sutter, gerald@urban-future.org

Expo: Elke Babel-Sutter, elke@urban-future.org

Media Partnerships: Lisa Gatterbauer, lisa@urban-future.org

Networking Partnerships: Julia Reiter, julia@urban-future.org

Programme Development: Mathis Hampel, mathis@urban-future.org

Young Leaders & Volunteers: Cornelia Forsthuber, cornelia@urban-future.org