#UFGC21

Europe’s largest event for sustainable cities.

Evently

Here we come, Rotterdam!

June 16-18 | 2021

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

GET INVOLVED .

Be part of the fun .

No matter whether you are a student, an entrepreneur, architect, urban planner or employee at a local municipality: you are very welcome to join us at #UFGC21!
The conference offers various possibilities to get involved:
  • Tell us your favourite story of urban transformation (Now!)
  • Become a business, media or networking partner (Now!)
  • Showcase your business, city or organisation at the Urban Future Expo (More info soon.)
  • Apply for the Young Leaders Programme (December 2020)
  • Be part of the Volunteers crew (January 2021)
We need somebody. Not just anybody.

HELP !

What is the best story of urban change you’ve ever heard of?

We want to provide our audience with the most amazing stories of urban transformation. Can you help us find them? 
Let us know your favourite story by filling out the form. Who changed what and why? When, where and how? Don’t forget to hit “send message”. This call for stories is open until October 7th, 2020












Contact the team .

Business Partnerships: Gerald Babel-Sutter, gerald@urban-future.org

Networking Partners, Young Leaders & Volunteers: Cornelia Forsthuber, cornelia@urban-future.org

Speakers & Delegations: Sarah Konrad, sarah@urban-future.org

Expo: Elke Babel-Sutter, elke@urban-future.org

Media Partnerships: Lisa Gatterbauer, lisa@urban-future.org

Programme Development: Mathis Hampel, mathis@urban-future.org